You know who you are..

I have something to tell you, but I don't want you to talk about it with me later..

I think I started to get feelings for you..

But then suddenly you changes.

I don't know what happened but you weren't the same person anymore.

You really did hurt my feelings.

We talked about it but nothing change..

You said that you still love me.

But you know what? I don't know what to believe anymore.

I think about you every fucking day..

It feels like I have a hole in my hart and it just gets bigger and bigger every day..

I just want everything to be like it were for a couple of weeks ago.

Every time I get a message I hope and I think it's from you, but no..
You tell me that nothing is wrong but how do you think I can believe that when nothing is like it used to be?

I miss the real you but it seems like you doesn't care!

I miss you and I miss when you used to call me things like sweetheart and baby and so on..

You can't say that nothing has change because it really has.image38

We used to talk every day but nowadays we almost never talks.
And when we do we say things like how are you? And then nothing more..

If you have something to tell me or say to me so do it..

I want to know what went wrong?   

Kommentra

Vad har du på hjärtat? :):

Jag är?:
Jag vill kommentera mer! =)

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0